Follow us on:
Search from over 8,000 listing and receive exclusive members perks!
Profile logo

Ratings

Primary 1 Preparatory Class (English & Maths)

Description: Gears up students to be prepared for their primary schooling years which follows the M.O.E s guidelines.

Centre: Kent Ridge Tutors

Program Type: Academic

Class Schedule: N/A

Class Duration: N/A

Trial Class/Term: N/A

Trial Fees/Lesson: N/A

Special SAP Discount(%): N/A

Program Focus: Primary school prep class


Branch Address:

Bukit Panjang | West Region
Junction 10, 1 Woodlands Road, #02-09, Singapore 677899
bukit_panjang@kentridgetutors.net, 6314 0444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Clementi | West Region
Cityvibe, 3151 Commonwealth Avenue West #02-03, Singapore 129581
clementi@kentridgetutors.net, 6773 3444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Jurong West | West Region
Blk 692, Jurong West Central 1, #01-81, Singapore
enquiry@krtc-JW.sg, 6397 0444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Alexandra | Central Region
370 Alexandra Road, AnchorPoint Shopping Center B1-38/39, Singapore 159953
alexandra@kentridgetutors.net, 6476 7444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Ang Mo Kio | North-East Region
53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, Ang Mo Kio Hub #03-08/09, Singapore 569933
ang_mo_kio@kentridgetutors.net, 6555 3444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Buona Vista | West Region
Rochester Mall, 35 Rochester Drive, #03-06/07 Singapore 138639
buona_vista@kentridgetutors.net, 6684 8949

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Serangoon | North-East Region
Nex Shopping Mall, 23 Serangoon Central, #01-56, Singaore 556083
serangoon@kentridgetutors.net, 6284 8444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Hougang | North-East Region
Hougang 1 Mall, #01-44, Hougang st 91, Singapore 538692
hougang@kentridgetutors.net, 6489 0444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Sembawang | North Region
Sembawang Shopping Centre, 604 Sembawang Road, #03-11, Singapore 758459
sembawang@kentridgetutors.net, 6483 0444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Sengkang | North-East Region
Rivervale Mall, 11 Rivervale Crescent, #02-07, Singapore 545082
sengkang@kentridgetutors.net, 6489 8444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Woodlands | North Region
548 Woodlands Drive 44, #02-11, Singapore 730548
woodlands@kentridgetutors.net, 6894 8444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Yishun | North Region
927 Yishun Central 1, #01-173, Singapore 760927
yishun@kentridgetutors.net, 6754 9044

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Changi | East Region
5 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi City Point #02-13, Singapore 486038
changi@kentridgetutors.net, 6636 0444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Parkway | East Region
Parkway Builder's Center, 1 Marine Parade Central, #08-01e, Singapore 449408 (Above McDonalds)
parkway@kentridgetutors.net, 6345 0444

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old


Branch Address:

Tampines | East Region
5 Tampines Central 6, Telepark #01-06, Singapore 529482 (Unit facing Tampines ave 5)
tampines@kentridgetutors.net, 6544 0440

Age Group(s):

5-6 years
above 6 years old

Reviews

  • aliceinthewonderland
    3 Review(s)

    Do prepare your K2 child for P1!

    August 21, 2019 3:44:38 PM

    If you are worried about whether your child can cope with Primary 1 workload and whether if he or she can adapt to the change in environment, I will recommend you to sign up for their Primary 1 Preparatory Class! Their lessons were followed closely to the MOE guidelines but at the same time it is not too tough for preschool kids to abosrb. Attending this lesson allows my child to have more time to grasp Primary 1 level concepts. Besides that, they also have other enrichment lessons such as robotics, cooking and etc which I have yet let my child try. One of the main reason why I chose this centre is because I used to attend their tuition and hence I know that it will be beneficial for my child given the conducive learning environment and certified teachers.

All reviews are opinions of the reviewers and are not endorsed by SeriousAboutPreschool nor its partners. Originality and reliability of contributions are the sole responsibility of the respective reviewers.

Our Partners & Sponsors (More Perks Your Way!)



Earn reward points when you contribute a review, upload a receipt or refer a friend! Exchange your points with rewards of your choice.

Every month, we will consolidate extremely comprehensive events and happening calendars for you to spend quality time with your little ones! Use it now!

Read up answers from our panel of experts on parents' concerns or submit your own! Your question might just be selected to be answered!