Follow us on:
Search from over 8,000 listing and receive exclusive members perks!
Profile Logo

Kent Ridge Tutors

Branch(es):

  • Bukit Panjang | West Region
    Junction 10, 1 Woodlands Road, #02-09, Singapore 677899
    bukit_panjang@kentridgetutors.net, 6314 0444
  • Choa Chu Kang | West Region
    309 Choa Chu Kang Ave 4, Choa Chu Kang Centre #04-04, Singapore 680309
    choa_chu_kang@kentridgetutors.net, 6767 0444
  • Clementi | West Region
    Cityvibe, 3151 Commonwealth Avenue West #02-03, Singapore 129581
    clementi@kentridgetutors.net, 6773 3444
  • Jurong East | West Region
    JCube, 2 Jurong East Central, #03-09, Singapore 609731
    jurong_east@kentridgetutors.net, 6684 3444
  • Jurong West | West Region
    Blk 692, Jurong West Central 1, #01-81, Singapore
    enquiry@krtc-JW.sg, 6397 0444
  • Harbourfront | Central Region
    1 Maritime Square, HarbourFront Centre #03-48, Singapore 099253
    harbourfront@kentridgetutors.net, 6278 8444
  • Novena | Central Region
    10 Sinaran Drive, Square 2, #03-61/65, Singapore 307506
    novena@kentridgetutors.net, 6358 0444
  • Tiong Bahru | Central Region
    Tiong Bahru Plaza, 302 Tiong Bahru Road, #05-01/03, Singapore 168732
    tiong_bahru@kentridgetutors.net, 6878 0444
  • Alexandra | Central Region
    370 Alexandra Road, AnchorPoint Shopping Center B1-38/39, Singapore 159953
    alexandra@kentridgetutors.net, 6476 7444
  • Ang Mo Kio | North-East Region
    53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, Ang Mo Kio Hub #03-08/09, Singapore 569933
    ang_mo_kio@kentridgetutors.net, 6555 3444
  • Buona Vista | West Region
    Rochester Mall, 35 Rochester Drive, #03-06/07 Singapore 138639
    buona_vista@kentridgetutors.net, 6684 8949
  • Serangoon | North-East Region
    Nex Shopping Mall, 23 Serangoon Central, #01-56, Singaore 556083
    serangoon@kentridgetutors.net, 6284 8444
  • Kovan | North-East Region
    (Main) Heartland Mall, 205 Hougang Street 21, #02-07, Singapore 530205, (Annex) Blk 212 Hougang Street 21, #03-329 Singapore
    , 6284 8444
  • Hougang | North-East Region
    Hougang 1 Mall, #01-44, Hougang st 91, Singapore 538692
    hougang@kentridgetutors.net, 6489 0444
  • Sembawang | North Region
    Sembawang Shopping Centre, 604 Sembawang Road, #03-11, Singapore 758459
    sembawang@kentridgetutors.net, 6483 0444
  • Sengkang | North-East Region
    Rivervale Mall, 11 Rivervale Crescent, #02-07, Singapore 545082
    sengkang@kentridgetutors.net, 6489 8444
  • Woodlands | North Region
    548 Woodlands Drive 44, #02-11, Singapore 730548
    woodlands@kentridgetutors.net, 6894 8444
  • Yishun | North Region
    927 Yishun Central 1, #01-173, Singapore 760927
    yishun@kentridgetutors.net, 6754 9044
  • Bedok | East Region
    209 Upper Changi Road #03-643, Singapore 460209
    bedok@kentridgetutors.net, 6789 0440
  • Changi | East Region
    5 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi City Point #02-13, Singapore 486038
    changi@kentridgetutors.net, 6636 0444
  • Kembangan | East Region
    16 Jalan Masjid, Kembangan Suite #01-03, Singapore 418941
    kembangan@kentridgetutors.net, 6636 3444
  • Parkway | East Region
    Parkway Builder's Center, 1 Marine Parade Central, #08-01e, Singapore 449408 (Above McDonalds)
    parkway@kentridgetutors.net, 6345 0444
  • Pasir Ris | East Region
    White Sands, 1 Pasir Ris Central Street 3, #05-07E, Singapore 518457
    pasir_ris@kentridgetutors.net, 6585 0444
  • Simei | East Region
    Eastpoint Mall, 3 Simei Street 6, #06-05 Singapore 528833
    simei@kentridgetutors.net, 6789 0440
  • Tampines | East Region
    5 Tampines Central 6, Telepark #01-06, Singapore 529482 (Unit facing Tampines ave 5)
    tampines@kentridgetutors.net, 6544 0440
  • Toa Payoh | Central Region
    500 Toa Payoh Lorong 6, HDB Hub #04-43/36/32, Singapore 310500
    toa_payoh@kentridgetutors.net, 6354 0444


Program Name Type Special Focus Branches Age Groups
Playgroup (18 months-30 months)
Playgroup
Toa Payoh, Alexandra, Sengkang, Clementi, Serangoon, Ang Mo Kio, Sembawang
18 months - 2 years
2-3 years
Kids Arts & Academic Mentorship Programme (KAAMP)
Others
Half Day / Full Day All Rounded Preschool Programme
Buona Vista
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
Primary 1 Preparatory Class (English & Maths)
Academic
Primary school prep class
Woodlands, Clementi, Serangoon, Sembawang, Bukit Panjang, Jurong West, Hougang, Parkway, Alexandra, Sengkang, Buona Vista, Changi, Ang Mo Kio, Tampines, Yishun
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Phonics
Reading/ Phonics/ Writing/ English
Phonics
Yishun, Hougang, Novena, Tampines, Kovan, Ang Mo Kio, Jurong West, Parkway, Bukit Panjang, Changi, Clementi, Serangoon, Sembawang, Alexandra, Simei, Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang, Bedok, Sengkang, Harbourfront, Buona Vista
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Abacus & Arithmetic
Maths/ Abacus/ Mental Arithmetics
Alexandra, Yishun, Sembawang, Kovan, Sengkang, Harbourfront, Ang Mo Kio
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Chinese
Chinese Language
Chinese Character Recognition, Chinese Speech & Drama, Chinese Creative Writing
Woodlands, Kovan, Serangoon, Changi, Jurong West
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Art and craft
Arts & Crafts
Sembawang, Choa Chu Kang, Woodlands, Kovan, Serangoon, Hougang, Yishun, Toa Payoh, Sengkang, Ang Mo Kio
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Speech & Drama
Speech & Drama
Dramatization. Role Play, Mime & Movement, Poetry Recitation, Reading Aloud, Choral Reading
Tampines, Jurong West, Woodlands, Ang Mo Kio
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
Baking & Cooking
Baking/ Cooking
Simei, Bukit Panjang, Jurong West, Tiong Bahru, Pasir Ris, Kovan, Toa Payoh, Sengkang, Buona Vista, Hougang, Choa Chu Kang, Woodlands, Harbourfront, Changi, Alexandra, Ang Mo Kio, Clementi, Bedok, Novena, Parkway, Tampines, Serangoon, Sembawang, Yishun, Kembangan
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Financial Literacy
Others
Finance
Changi, Woodlands, Hougang, Clementi
5-6 years
above 6 years old

No holiday programs yet.

Our Partners & Sponsors (More Perks Your Way!)



Earn reward points when you contribute a review, upload a receipt or refer a friend! Exchange your points with rewards of your choice.

Every month, we will consolidate extremely comprehensive events and happening calendars for you to spend quality time with your little ones! Use it now!

Read up answers from our panel of experts on parents' concerns or submit your own! Your question might just be selected to be answered!