preschool singapore expert
Rating:
Chinese

Eye Level Chinese is a systematic Chinese learning program designed to let students study the four skills of language learning: listening, speaking, reading, and writing.

N/A

Chinese Language

N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Listening, speaking, reading, and writing.
Branch Address: Age Group(s):
Balmoral | Central Region
271 Bukit Timah Road #02-08 Balmoral Plaza S(259708)
balmoral@myeyelevel.com
6100 6887
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
City Square Mall | East Region
180 Kitchener Road #B2-02 Singapore 208539
citysquaremall@myeyelevel.com
6509 1317
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Jurong West | West Region
Blk 960 Jurong West St 92 #01-182 (Upper Level) S(640960)
Jurong.West@myeyelevel.com
6686 2328
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Kembangan | East Region
16 Jalan Masjid #01-08 Kembangan Suites Singapore 418941 (opposite Kembangan MRT)
kembangan@myeyelevel.com
6748 3090
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Mountbatten | East Region
Mountbatten Community Club 35 Jalan Satu, #02-04 Singapore 399479
mountbatten@myeyelevel.com
9776 0102
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Novena | Central Region
10 Sinaran Drive, Square 2 #04-52/54 Singapore 307506
novena@myeyelevel.com
6397 2562
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Sembawang | North Region
79 Malu-Malu Kindol Gardens Singapore 769688
sembawang@myeyelevel.com
9738 5247
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Upper Thomson | North-East Region
244S Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574369
upper.thomson@myeyelevel.com
6456 1889
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old

All reviews are opinions of the reviewers and are not endorsed by SeriousAboutPreschool nor its partners. Originality and reliability of contributions are the sole responsibility of the respective reviewers.