preschool singapore expert
Rating:
Play Math

Eye Level Play Math is a collection of comprehensive learning materials designed to introduce mathematical concepts to early preschoolers. Upon completion, Eye Level Play Math will provide an essential foundation for lifelong success in school mathematics. Play Math enables your child to: Compare the length of items Sort objects in groups Recognize simple shapes Comprehend spatial awareness and area Measure, add, and subtract basic numbers Learn patterns and matching Count basic numbers Learn the math conservation principle

N/A

Maths/ Abacus/ Mental Arithmetics

N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Mathematical concepts
Branch Address: Age Group(s):
Balmoral | Central Region
271 Bukit Timah Road #02-08 Balmoral Plaza S(259708)
balmoral@myeyelevel.com
6100 6887
3-4 years
4-5 years
City Square Mall | East Region
180 Kitchener Road #B2-02 Singapore 208539
citysquaremall@myeyelevel.com
6509 1317
3-4 years
4-5 years
Jurong West | West Region
Blk 960 Jurong West St 92 #01-182 (Upper Level) S(640960)
Jurong.West@myeyelevel.com
6686 2328
3-4 years
4-5 years
Kembangan | East Region
16 Jalan Masjid #01-08 Kembangan Suites Singapore 418941 (opposite Kembangan MRT)
kembangan@myeyelevel.com
6748 3090
3-4 years
4-5 years
Mountbatten | East Region
Mountbatten Community Club 35 Jalan Satu, #02-04 Singapore 399479
mountbatten@myeyelevel.com
9776 0102
3-4 years
4-5 years
Novena | Central Region
10 Sinaran Drive, Square 2 #04-52/54 Singapore 307506
novena@myeyelevel.com
6397 2562
3-4 years
4-5 years
Sembawang | North Region
79 Malu-Malu Kindol Gardens Singapore 769688
sembawang@myeyelevel.com
9738 5247
3-4 years
4-5 years
Upper Thomson | North-East Region
244S Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574369
upper.thomson@myeyelevel.com
6456 1889
3-4 years
4-5 years
  1. preschool singapore expert

    The plus point about this Play Math enrichment is that it's a one to one session with a teacher for about 30 to 45 mins once a week. My child learns to count, group, sort, recognize patterns and match. There's story telling and lots of stickers for my child to paste on the activity book. Each lesson has an activity book which is very colorful and lots of pictures and stickers to paste. I feel this makes learning Maths more fun and memorable. There's also activities for practicing of writing and also teaches my child the right way of holding a pencil or color pencils. We can also bring home those activity books and so you will know what has been taught and hopefully go back to revise with my child.

All reviews are opinions of the reviewers and are not endorsed by SeriousAboutPreschool nor its partners. Originality and reliability of contributions are the sole responsibility of the respective reviewers.