Follow us on:
Search from over 8,000 listing and receive exclusive members perks!
Profile Logo

Eye Level

Website URL: www.myeyelevel.com

Branch(es):

  • Balmoral | Central Region
    271 Bukit Timah Road #02-08 Balmoral Plaza S(259708)
    balmoral@myeyelevel.com, 6100 6887
  • City Square Mall | East Region
    180 Kitchener Road #B2-02 Singapore 208539
    citysquaremall@myeyelevel.com, 6509 1317
  • Clementi | West Region
    Block 354 Clementi Avenue 2 #01-209 Singapore 120354
    clementi@myeyelevel.com, 6776 6558
  • Jurong East | West Region
    Block 133 Jurong Gateway Road #04-293 Singapore 600133 (opposite Jurong East MRT)
    Jurong.East@myeyelevel.com, 6569 3212
  • Jurong West | West Region
    Blk 960 Jurong West St 92 #01-182 (Upper Level) S(640960)
    Jurong.West@myeyelevel.com, 6686 2328
  • Kembangan | East Region
    16 Jalan Masjid #01-08 Kembangan Suites Singapore 418941 (opposite Kembangan MRT)
    kembangan@myeyelevel.com, 6748 3090
  • Khatib | North Region
    30 Yishun Street 81 #03-06A Nee Soon South CC Singapore 768455
    khatib@myeyelevel.com, 8333 6462
  • Kovan | North-East Region
    Block 203 Hougang Street 21 #02-87 Singapore 530203
    Kovan@myeyelevel.com, 9628 4220
  • Mountbatten | East Region
    Mountbatten Community Club 35 Jalan Satu, #02-04 Singapore 399479
    mountbatten@myeyelevel.com, 9776 0102
  • Novena | Central Region
    10 Sinaran Drive, Square 2 #04-52/54 Singapore 307506
    novena@myeyelevel.com, 6397 2562
  • Sembawang | North Region
    79 Malu-Malu Kindol Gardens Singapore 769688
    sembawang@myeyelevel.com, 9738 5247
  • Tampines | East Region
    5 Tampines Avenue 3 #03-07/08 Tampines West CC Singapore 529705
    tampines@myeyelevel.com, 9173 6674
  • Upper Thomson | North-East Region
    244S Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574369
    upper.thomson@myeyelevel.com, 6456 1889
  • Telok Blangah | Central Region
    Blk 65 Telok Blangah Drive #01-156 Singapore 100065
    telok.blangah@myeyelevel.com, 6273 1718
  • Bukit Merah | Central Region
    3501 Jalan Bukit Merah #01-02 S(159460)
    bukit.merah@myeyelevel.com, 6377 1655
  • Ang Mo Kio | North-East Region
    114 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 #01-349 Singapore 560114 (Next to upcoming MayFlower MRT)
    amk@myeyelevel.com, 6452 0150
  • Novena Goldhill | Central Region
    161B Goldhill Shopping Centre, Thomson Road, Singapore 307614
    goldhill@myeyelevel.com, 6258 0658
  • Boon Keng | East Region
    34 Whampoa West #01-35 Singapore 330034
    boon.keng@myeyelevel.com, 8828 5235
  • Aljunied | East Region
    Block 115, #01-47, Aljunied Avenue 2 Singapore 380115
    aljunied@myeyelevel.com, 9112 6838
  • Hougang | North-East Region
    Blk 809 Hougang Central #03-180, S(530809)
    hougang@myeyelevel.com, 9832 5744
  • Parkway | East Region
    1 Marine Parade Central, Parkway Centre #02-03 Singapore 449408
    parkway@myeyelevel.com, 8321 2828
  • Bedok | East Region
    509 Bedok North Street 3 #01-115 Singapore 460509
    bedok@myeyelevel.com, 9060 8556


Program Name Type Special Focus Branches Age Groups
Math
Maths/ Abacus/ Mental Arithmetics
Problem solving skills
Jurong West, Sembawang, Clementi, Kovan, Jurong East, Novena, Balmoral, Khatib, Upper Thomson, City Square Mall, Mountbatten, Tampines, Kembangan
5-6 years
above 6 years old
English
Reading/ Phonics/ Writing/ English
Listening, speaking, reading, and writing.
Jurong East, Khatib, Novena, Upper Thomson, City Square Mall, Jurong West, Kovan, Sembawang, Balmoral, Mountbatten, Tampines, Clementi, Kembangan
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old
Play Math
Maths/ Abacus/ Mental Arithmetics
Mathematical concepts
Upper Thomson, Balmoral, Novena, Jurong West, Mountbatten, Sembawang, City Square Mall, Kembangan
3-4 years
4-5 years
Chinese
Chinese Language
Listening, speaking, reading, and writing.
Sembawang, Mountbatten, Balmoral, Novena, Kembangan, City Square Mall, Jurong West, Upper Thomson
3-4 years
4-5 years
5-6 years
above 6 years old

No holiday programs yet.

Our Partners & Sponsors (More Perks Your Way!)



Earn reward points when you contribute a review, upload a receipt or refer a friend! Exchange your points with rewards of your choice.

Every month, we will consolidate extremely comprehensive events and happening calendars for you to spend quality time with your little ones! Use it now!

Read up answers from our panel of experts on parents' concerns or submit your own! Your question might just be selected to be answered!